Skip to main content

Faculty Chairs

Herbert Lepor, MD

Professor, Department of Urology
Martin Spatz Chair, Department of Urology
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, New York


Neal D. Shore, MD, FACS

President, LUGPA
Medical Director, Certified Physician Investigator
Carolina Urologic Research Center
Atlantic Urology Clinics
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina





Marc A. Dall’Era, MD

Vice Chair of Urology
Associate Professor, Department of Urology
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Sacramento, California


Lawrence I. Karsh, MD, FACS

Director of Research
Certified Principal Investigator
The Urology Center of Colorado
Denver, Colorado


Sanjeev Kaul, MD

Associate Professor of Urology
Oakland University and William Beaumont Hospital
Troy, Michigan


Phillip J. Koo, MD

Division Chief of Diagnostic Imaging
Banner MD Anderson Cancer Center
Gilbert, Arizona


Daniel W. Lin, MD

Eugene P. Frenkel M.D. Scholar in Clinical Medicine
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine
Division of Hematology and Oncology
UT Southwestern - Kidney Cancer Program
Dallas, Texas


David I. Quinn, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Section Head, Genitourinary Oncology,
Division of Cancer Medicine and
Blood Diseases
Department of Medicine
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Los Angeles, California


Samir Taneja, MD

The James M. Neissa and Janet Riha Neissa Professor of Urologic Oncology
Professor of Urology and Radiology
Director, Division of Urologic Oncology
Department of Urology
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, New York


Evan Y. Yu, MD

Professor, Department of Medicine
Division of Oncology
University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, Washington